top of page

33. jul6 - my body


No makeup. No cute outfit. Thin hair. Scars and all. This is me.

Through this journey, my body has proved to be stronger than I could have ever known. With every freckle and every scar, I have learned to love my forever home.

34 views

Recent Posts

See All

36. jul31 - chemo12!!!!!!!

So that's it! The final dose of ABVD. The last time having an appointment on the chemo floor. The day went decently fast. I woke up, got ready, put on the outfit I planned weeks ago. Soon, we were out

35. jul28 - so close!

In two days and however many hours, I will officially be done chemotherapy. AHHHHHH. Six months of appointments and treatments... done. As excited as I am, it kinda feels weird. I'm finally familiar w

34. jul12 - summer school

My online course has kept me busy this past week. I am taking calculus (which I missed during the winter term). It's not as difficult as I thought but it takes lots of work to keep up with the fast pa

bottom of page