top of page

34. jul12 - summer school

Updated: Jul 24, 2020

My online course has kept me busy this past week. I am taking calculus (which I missed during the winter term). It's not as difficult as I thought but it takes lots of work to keep up with the fast pace. The first midterm is in two days and it feels pretty good to be in study mode. I have the ability to take lots of breaks but this is the first time in a while where I feel the need to be studying all day. It's like I am getting my student status back.

38 views

Recent Posts

See All

36. jul31 - chemo12!!!!!!!

So that's it! The final dose of ABVD. The last time having an appointment on the chemo floor. The day went decently fast. I woke up, got ready, put on the outfit I planned weeks ago. Soon, we were out

35. jul28 - so close!

In two days and however many hours, I will officially be done chemotherapy. AHHHHHH. Six months of appointments and treatments... done. As excited as I am, it kinda feels weird. I'm finally familiar w

bottom of page