top of page

37. aug1 - celebration continues

Last night's 12 hour sleep had me ready for another big day. Lot's of family and friends visiting again. I still have to battle the side effects for a few weeks but this time there are plenty of distractions. I finish my course this Thursday, more friends want to visit, and I would like to plan some day trips. The celebrations have just begun... I really don't think they will ever end.

81 views

Recent Posts

See All

36. jul31 - chemo12!!!!!!!

So that's it! The final dose of ABVD. The last time having an appointment on the chemo floor. The day went decently fast. I woke up, got ready, put on the outfit I planned weeks ago. Soon, we were out

35. jul28 - so close!

In two days and however many hours, I will officially be done chemotherapy. AHHHHHH. Six months of appointments and treatments... done. As excited as I am, it kinda feels weird. I'm finally familiar w

bottom of page